Scratch Magazine’s Guest Blogger

Hello everyone! As a few of you will know I began my new job at Pastille Nail Boutique in Leeds back in August and since then I’ve found myself rushed off my feet. I have also returned back to college to complete my Level 3 in beauty therapy. With all this happening in my life I’ve found it super hard to find time to blog…but I’m determined to find time somehow!

Every now and again I get a spot of good luck, this time it’s come in the form of Scratch Magazine. Scratch Magazine is a beauty professionals bible. Inside it features the latest products, colours, news and tutorials within the nail industry. I collect and subscribe to the magazine like you wouldn’t believe and I have been lucky enough to be offered the chance to be their guest blogger on their website by the lovely Helena Biggs.

I shall be keeping my blog updated with the latest posts for Scratch Magazine however please pop over to their website ( http://www.scratchmagazine.co.uk/ ) and leave a polite comment of your thoughts on the subject.

Leave a Reply

